Export Impact For Good

Countries / Territories


  • ecowas

    The Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) is a 15-member regional group with a mandate to promote economic integration. ECOWAS Member States are Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Senegal and Togo. As a trading union, ECOWAS aims to create a single, large trading block through economic cooperation.

  • In collaboration with

    Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)


    A Project Funded by the European Union


  • Contact

    Aissatou Diallo
    Regional Portfolio Manager
    Email: diallo@intracen.org
    Tel: +41-22 730 0284

    Yared Befecadu
    Programme Management Officer
    Email: befecadu@intracen.org
    Tel: +41-22 730 0434